OR
...

The New Acura Lineup

All Cars Electrics SUVs

New Vehicles
Exploring the features of your brand-new Acura vehicle 
is an exciting experience.

Showroom >

Used Vehicles
Finding a high-quality, pre-owned Acura vehicle ensures a great driving experience while saving you money.

Explore our inventory >

Finance Application
Our goal is to help you lease or finance the Acura you've been dreaming about.

Apply Now >

Service Appointment
Being able to rely on our professional and reliable Acura service ensures a worry-free driving experience.

Schedule an Appointment >

Theetge Acura | Acura Dealership in Quebec

Welcome to Theetge Acura, your trusted Acura dealership that strives to ensure your satisfaction. For all your Acura service and product needs, Theetge Acura aims to be your first destination for purchasing your vehicle. Located in Quebec, our dealership serves Acura buyers and owners from Levis, Limoilou, and across the greater Quebec region with dedication and commitment. At Theetge Acura, the level of our customer service will exceed your expectations. Our team provides an environment where you will receive honest service, and buying a new luxury Acura is a pleasant experience.

Since its introduction to the North American market, the Acura brand has made a name for itself by offering reliable luxury vehicles. You will find the full range of new Acura models in our new showroom unveiled in 2014 in Quebec. Here is an overview of what awaits you at Theetge Acura.

New Acura TLX

The Acura TLX has been completely redesigned recently, offering an impressive level of technology with a stunning new design. It is available with a choice of two engines, including a powerful new powertrain in the Acura TLX Type S. More importantly, it offers a lot of value to its owners. There are many versions of the Acura TLX available at Theetge Acura, and you are sure to find the one that suits you and your family.

Acura RDX

Completely redesigned in 2018, the new Acura RDX stands among the most spacious and versatile compact luxury SUVs available in the market today. The new Acura RDX also shines with its technology and powertrain that delivers more power than the competition.

Acura MDX

The Acura MDX excels in offering its owners ample space, safety, and incredible luxury. The new MDX has the luxury features you are looking for, including heated and ventilated seats, as well as the latest active safety technologies to ensure your safety and that of your family. The MDX offers three rows of seats and plenty of space for all passengers. If you are looking for a luxurious midsize SUV that prioritizes comfort and refinement, the new Acura MDX is the best option on the market, and its reliability will never let you down.

Acura ILX

The Acura ILX is affordable and very luxurious. It has very few competitors in the market, as few vehicles offer this level of luxury at this price. The new ILX features impressive safety and connectivity technology and is also more enjoyable and comfortable than its competitors.

Used Acura Vehicles

Theetge Acura offers an inventory of reliable used vehicles that have been inspected. We also provide a wide range of financing solutions to make your used Acura more affordable. We offer a range of Acura models, as well as other major brands. Buying a used Acura means getting value and reliability, as well as impressive luxury.

If you want to opt for a certified pre-owned model, we also have many in stock. Visit us today and discover why certified pre-owned Acura models are such great options. Everything, from their 125-point inspection to their impressive extended warranty options and flexible financing plans, is designed to give you more value.

If your Acura needs maintenance or repair, trust our service department at Theetge Acura. Our team of technicians and service advisors has many years of experience with Acura vehicles and knows how to maintain the safety and reliability of your car or SUV. We are the number one destination in Quebec for maintaining an Acura vehicle. We also offer a range of other services such as detailing and bodywork. You can schedule an appointment online directly; we will always exceed your service expectations.

Acura ZDX 2024: Starting Price of $84,990

Unveiled last year at the renowned Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance, the Acura ZDX is about to hit the dealership floors. This week, the Japanese manufacturer took the opportunity…

Published on April 10, 2024

Acura ADX 2025: A New Addition to the Canadian Family

After years of speculation and strong demand from its customer base, Acura will finally introduce its subcompact SUV, the ADX, in North America. This revelation came after a brief…

Published on January 26, 2024

Acura TLX 2024: Not German, but...

There are different categories of luxury cars, and Acura has long played the simplicity card with a decent but unremarkable luxury sedan. However, in recent years, the brand has…

Published on January 25, 2024

Express request
ajax loader2
Please confirm
Theetge Acura
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. What is your preferred method of contact?
  2. Theetge Acura
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

OU
...

La nouvelle gamme Acura

Tous Autos VUS

Véhicules neufs
Explorer les caractéristiques de votre tout nouveau véhicule Acura est une expérience passionnante.

Salle de montre >

Véhicules d'occasion
Trouver un véhicule Acura d'occasion de haute qualité garantit une excellente expérience de conduite tout en vous faisant économiser de l'argent.

Découvrir notre inventaire >

Demande de financement
Notre objectif est de vous aider à louer ou à financer l'Acura dont vous rêvez.

Appliquer maintenant >

Rendez-vous au service
Pouvoir compter sur notre service Acura professionnel et fiable garantit une expérience de conduite sans souci.

Prendre rendez-vous >

Theetge Acura | Concessionnaire Acura à Québec

Bienvenue chez Theetge Acura, votre concessionnaire Acura de confiance qui met tout en œuvre pour assurer votre satisfaction. Pour tous vos besoins en termes de services et de produits Acura, Theetge Acura veut être votre première destination pour l'achat de votre véhicule. Notre concession étant située à Québec, nous desservons les acheteurs et les propriétaires Acura de Lévis, de Limoilou et de partout dans la grande région de Québec avec dévouement et engagement. Chez Theetge Acura, le niveau de notre service à la clientèle dépassera vos attentes. Notre équipe offre un environnement où vous recevrez un service honnête et où l'achat d'une nouvelle Acura de luxe est une expérience agréable.

Depuis son arrivée sur le marché nord-américain, la marque Acura s'est fait un nom en offrant des véhicules de luxe dont la fiabilité est sans faille. Vous retrouverez toute la gamme des nouveaux modèles Acura dans notre nouvelle salle d'exposition dévoilée en 2014 à Québec. Voici un aperçu de ce qui vous attend chez Theetge Acura.

Nouvelle Acura TLX

L'Acura TLX a été entièrement repensée récemment et offre un niveau de technologie impressionnant avec un nouveau design époustouflant. Elle est offerte avec un choix de deux moteurs, dont un nouveau groupe motopropulseur très puissant dans l'Acura TLX Type S. Plus important encore, elle offre beaucoup de valeur à ses propriétaires. Il y a beaucoup de versions de la Acura TLX disponibles chez Theetge Acura et vous êtes sûr de trouver celle qui vous convient, à vous et à votre famille.

Acura RDX

Complètement redessiné en 2018, le nouvel Acura RDX se place parmi les VUS de luxe compacts les plus spacieux et polyvalents disponibles sur le marché aujourd'hui. Le nouveau Acura RDX brille également par sa technologie et son groupe motopropulseur qui délivre plus de puissance que la concurrence.

Acura MDX

L'Acura MDX brille en offrant à ses propriétaires beaucoup d'espace, de la sécurité et un luxe incroyable. Le nouveau MDX possède les caractéristiques de luxe que vous recherchez, dont des sièges chauffants et ventilés ainsi que les dernières technologies de sécurité active pour assurer votre sécurité et celle de votre famille. Le MDX offre trois rangées de sièges et beaucoup d'espace pour tous les passagers. Si vous recherchez un VUS intermédiaire luxueux qui met le confort et le raffinement en haut des priorités, le nouvel Acura MDX est la meilleure option sur le marché et sa fiabilité ne vous laissera jamais tomber.

Acura ILX

L'Acura ILX est abordable et très luxueuse. Elle a très peu de concurrents sur le marché, car très peu de véhicules offrent ce niveau de luxe à ce prix. La nouvelle ILX est dotée d'une technologie de sécurité et de connectivité impressionnante, et elle est également plus agréable et confortable que ses concurrentes.

Véhicules Acura d'occasion

Theetge Acura offre un inventaire de véhicules d'occasion fiables ayant été inspectés. Nous proposons aussi une vaste gamme de solutions de financement pour rendre votre Acura d'occasion beaucoup plus abordable. Nous proposons une gamme de modèles Acura, mais également d'autres grandes marques. L'achat d'une Acura d'occasion signifie obtenir de la valeur et de la fiabilité ainsi qu'un luxe impressionnant.

Si vous souhaitez opter pour un modèle d'occasion certifié, nous en avons également beaucoup en inventaire. Rendez-nous visite dès aujourd'hui et découvrez pourquoi les modèles d'occasion certifiés Acura sont de si bonnes options. Tout, de leur inspection en 125 points à leurs impressionnantes options de garantie prolongée et leurs plans de financement flexibles, est conçu pour vous donner plus de valeur.

Si votre Acura a besoin d'entretien ou de réparation, faites confiance à notre département de service chez Theetge Acura. Notre équipe de techniciens et de conseillers en service possède de nombreuses années d'expérience avec les véhicules Acura et sait comment maintenir la sécurité et la fiabilité de votre voiture ou de votre VUS. Nous sommes la destination numéro un à Québec pour entretenir un véhicule Acura. Nous offrons également une gamme d'autres services tels qu'un service d'esthétique et de carrosserie. Vous pouvez directement prendre rendez-vous en ligne, nous surpasserons toujours vos attentes en matière de service.

La Acura TLX 2024 obtient un nouveau style et un confort amélioré

La Acura TLX 2024 obtient un nouveau style et un confort amélioré La Acura TLX a toujours été un concurrent de taille sur le marché des berlines sportives, et le millésime…

Publié le 26 Février 2024

Comparaison de l'Acura MDX 2024 et du Lexus RX 2024 : Plus de puissance et plus d'espace dans l'Acura

Comparaison de l'Acura MDX 2024 et du Lexus RX 2024 : Plus de puissance et plus d'espace dans l'Acura Dans le domaine des VUS de luxe, les acheteurs avisés se retrouvent…

Publié le 26 Février 2024

Pourquoi choisir l'Acura MDX 2024 plutôt que le Lexus TX 2024 ?

Pourquoi choisir l'Acura MDX 2024 plutôt que le Lexus TX 2024 ? Dans le domaine des VUS de luxe, l'Acura MDX 2024 se démarque comme un choix convaincant, surtout lorsqu'on…

Publié le 13 Février 2024

Demande Express
ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Theetge Acura
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Quelle est votre méthode de contact préférée ?
  2. Theetge Acura
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE